Ladies and Gentlemen of the Academy, I Submit For Your Consideration…

…one of the most blistering takedowns I have read, perhaps OF ALL TIME:

Kiss me, deadly: If Vance McAllister had hired a hooker, he’d be talking about Benghazi today.

No excerpts because IT IS PERFECT AND MUST BE SEEN IN ALL ITS GLORY.

GO. READ. NOW.

One response to “Ladies and Gentlemen of the Academy, I Submit For Your Consideration…

  1. That is a masterpiece of satire, truly a masterpiece. I’d ask TBogg to marry me if he wasn’t already taken. 😉 Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

