I’d Pay To See This

Straight from Pottersville, the way the third debate ought to end:

Bob Schieffer: Mr. President, you won the coin toss so you get to have the final closing statement.

President Barack Obama: Thank you, Bob. First, I’d like to once again extend my sincere gratitude to the lovely city of Boca Raton, Florida and Lynn University for hosting this foreign policy debate. It’s been an honor. Now, since nine o’clock tonight, my opponent Governor Romney has been making shit shovel sales spike higher than I did gun sales four years ago.

Mitt Romney: Now, hold on, there…

Obama: Willard, shut. The. Fuck. Up. Shut the fuck up before I break my ankle trying to dig my foot out of your uptight, white lily ass.

Romney: (Sputter) Bob, he can’t talk to me like that. I’m richer…

Schieffer: Shut the fuck up, Governor. Mr. President, please continue.

Obama: Thank you, Bob. Now, this lying piece of plastic dog shit sitting on my right has been putting a lot of crapola out there and, as usual, none of it’s true. Oh, there may be particles of truth in what he’s saying much in the same way you see corn kernels in your stool after eating corn on the cob the night before. But let’s set the record straight: I did indeed on 9/12 condemn the attack in Benghazi on 9/11 as an act of terror. You and your flying monkey squadron have been making hay out of the fact that I didn’t specifically say the attack on the embassy in Benghazi was an act of terror or that I didn’t use the word terrorism and have even feigned ignorance that I was even talking about Benghazi. (Turns to Romney)

(more at the link)

It would be both epic and justified if it went down this way; MoneyBooBoo has truly earned it.

Leave a Reply

